Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Examining the Sponsorship
Thu Mar 10, 2011 3:11 pm by DeniseBrayan

» JJS Spree 11 is up!
Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:41 pm by prettycinderella

» Mayuki Spree 19
Thu Mar 19, 2009 12:49 pm by bell1

» Mayuki Spree 18 - 6.3.2009
Thu Mar 12, 2009 5:58 pm by bell1

» Mayuki Spree 17 is up!
Wed Mar 04, 2009 11:03 pm by prettycinderella

» MAZ Spree 11
Sat Feb 28, 2009 9:22 am by prettycinderella

» Mayuki Spree 16 - 22.1.09 is Up!
Fri Feb 20, 2009 8:18 am by prettycinderella

» Mayuki Spree 15 - 6.1.2009
Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:21 am by prettycinderella

» MAZ Spree 10 is UP!
Fri Jan 23, 2009 1:12 am by prettycinderella

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Spree Guidelines

Go down

Spree Guidelines

Post  Admin on Mon Oct 27, 2008 1:06 pm

1. Unregistered forum members are not allowed to conduct any Spree within this forum including all sub forums or via PM.
2. Any form of Spree organized by forum members in this forum will need to seek permission from the Administrator.
3. The Administrator reserves the rights to remove threads deem inappropriate without prior warnings and suspensions may be dealt if necessary.
4. Spree pricing policies are between organizer and the participants.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 5
Join date : 2008-10-09

View user profile http://fashionspree.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum